One day Training Programme on "Recording of Evidence in Civil & Criminal Cases" for the Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.) / Judicial Magistrates [P-196-21-22] on 22.03.2022

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Akram Ahmed	CJ (JD), Additional Court, Serampore, Hooghly
2	Aliviya Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Paschim Medinipore
3	Amit Sarkar	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Dinhata, Coochbehar
4	Amrapali Chakraborty	Civil Judge (JD), 2nd Additional Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24- Parganas
5	Anamika Sharma	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
6	Ankita Gupta	CJ (JD), 3rd Court, Basirhat, North 24-Parganas
7	Annu Gupta	CJ (JD), 2nd Court, Kandi, Murshidabad
8	Anupam Sircar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
9	Archita Sen	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sadar, Coochbehar
10	Arif Ahmed	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Dubrajpur, Birbhum
11	Aritra Bose	CJ (JD), Additional Court-cum-JM, 1st Court, Sadar, Purulia
12	Arshia Mustaque	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Barrackpore, North 24-Parganas
13	Ganesh Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Kandi, Murshidabad
14	Harioam Prasad Shah	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
15	Md. Zafar Parwej	JM, 2nd Court, Jalpaigur
16	Bibek Tamang	JM, Dubrajpur, Birbhum
17	Kallol Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Jalpaiguri
18	Kamalica Das	CJ(JD), 5 th Court, Sadar, Howrah
19	Kaustabh Bandyapadhyay	CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
20	Keya Bala	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
21	Shri Shailja Shanker Mishra	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
22	Zeba Parveen	Judicial Magistrate, 7th Court, Sadar, Howrah
23	Yozna Lama	JM, Nabadwip, Nadia
24	Yasmin Ara Khatun	JM, 3rd Court, Sadar, Howrah
25	Yasmeen Begum	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
26	Vikramjit Sen	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur
27	Uttam Das	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas
28	Tshering Choden	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar, Purulia
29	Tashi Phuntsok	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
30	Tapas Laha	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
31	Tanumoy Karmakar	Metropolitan Magistrate, 10th Court, Calcutta
32	Tanmoy Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Barrackpore, North 24-Parganas
33	Taniya Sarkar	Judicial Magistrate, Additional Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
34	Swati Maulik	JM, 4th Court, Barrackpore, North 24-Parganas
35	Suparna Sinha	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
36	Sumitava Ghosh	JM, 1st Court, Suri, Birbhum
37	Sumana Saha Roy	JM, 2nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
38	Suman Das	JM, 5th Court, Serampore, Hooghly
39	Sultan Mamud	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
40	Sujata Mondal	Judicial Magistrate, 7th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas